2020年09月27日 03時のデータ

YouTubeチャンネル概要

She heard strange rumors surrounding Hololive online: talking foxes, magical squirrels, superhuman dogs, and more. Soon after beginning her investigation on Hololive, and just out of interest, she decided to become an idol herself! She loves to pass her time training her reflexes with FPS games, and challenging herself with puzzle games.
It's elementary, right?

For Inquiries
Cover Corp: http://cover-corp.com/
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En

動画数

0

Watson Amelia Ch. hololive-ENの人気YouTube動画

【Debut Stream】The Investigation Begins #hololiveEnglish #holoMyth

What's 'appenin? #amelive #ameliaRT [Twitter] (https://twitter.com/watsonameliaEN) ========================= [Mori Calliope] ■Channel https://t.co/ksP4woO8gh?amp=1 ■YouTube Debut Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 8 PM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 AM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 AM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=M1_GeIfn48M [Takanashi Kiara] ■Channel https://t.co/W2IzQO1mZp?amp=1 ■YouTube Debut Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 10 PM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 1 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 AM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uObh73QZUvg [Ninomae Ina’nis] ■Channel https://t.co/bvnorJdEcc?amp=1 ■YouTube Debut Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 4 AM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 7 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 12 PM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ujCxiHpVYmg [Gawr Gura] ■Channel https://t.co/OfIQE5V2qQ?amp=1 ■YouTube Debut Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 6 AM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 9 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 2 PM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dBK0gKW61NU&ab [Watson Amelia] ■Channel https://t.co/YcV29TsYfU?amp=1 ■YouTube Debut Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 8 AM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 PM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MXrFrkIlE-0 [First YouTube Collaboration Stream] ■YouTube Collaboration Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 10 AM (JST) Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 1 AM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 PM (PDT) https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkbXdXbs8vk ========================= [Viewer Rules] Thank you for watching my stream! To help everyone enjoy the stream more, please follow these rules: 1.Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll 2.If you see spam or trolling, don’t respond. Just block, report, and ignore those comments. 3.Talk about the stream, but please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations. 4.Don’t bring up other streamers or streams unless I mention them. 5.Similarly, don’t talk about me or my stream in other streamers’ chat. 6.Please refrain from chatting before the stream starts to prevent any issues As long as you follow the rules above, you can chat in any language ========================= [Fan Work Guidelines] https://en.hololive.tv/terms ========================= [Official Online Shop] https://hololive.booth.pm/ [Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules) https://schedule.hololive.tv/#hololive ========================= [Hololive Production] ・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1 ・Hololive Production Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololivetv ・Hololive English Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En ・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/ ========================= #holoMyth #hololiveEnglish BGM used - DOVA-SYNDROME URL: https://dova-s.jp Noire Music: youtu.be/84ANGsQS_7w

Watson Amelia Ch. hololive-ENに関連するワード

Watson Amelia Ch. hololive-ENの関連YouTubeチャンネル

title
チャンネル登録者
計510,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計6,845,332人
title
チャンネル登録者
計243,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計3,321,066人
title
チャンネル登録者
計578,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計13,398,058人
title
チャンネル登録者
計389,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計68,475,525人
title
チャンネル登録者
計629,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計89,112,430人
title
チャンネル登録者
計714,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計68,937,624人

過去1ヶ月の日次チャンネル登録者数推移

過去1ヶ月のビデオ視聴回数推移

トップへ戻る