2020年09月27日 03時のデータ

YouTubeチャンネル概要

An idol whose dream is to become a fast food shop owner. She is a phoenix, NOT a chicken or turkey. (Very important)
She works extremely hard since she will be reborn from ashes anyway.

For Inquiries
Cover Corp: http://cover-corp.com/
Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En

動画数

0

Takanashi Kiara Ch. hololive-ENの人気YouTube動画

【DEBUT STREAM】 Time to rise. KIKKERIKIII!! #hololiveEnglish #holoMyth

Kikkerikiiiiiiiiiiiiii!!! Hello everyone!!! It's me, part-time warrior/idol, majestic phoenix Takanashi Kiara! This is my debut stream! I hope everyone can come and partyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy with me!!! キッケリキーーーーーーー!!!皆さんこんばんわ!ホロライブEN1期生の戦士アイドル不死鳥 小鳥遊キアラだよ! 今日はデビュー配信です!皆さんと一緒にパーティーーーーーーーーーーできたら嬉しいなー! [Hashtags] #hololiveenglish #holomyth #takanashikiara #小鳥遊キアラ [Twitter] https://twitter.com/takanashikiara ========================= [Mori Calliope] ■YouTube Debut Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 8 PM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 AM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 AM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://youtu.be/M1_GeIfn48M [Ninomae Ina’nis] ■YouTube Debut Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 4 AM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 7 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 12 PM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://youtu.be/ujCxiHpVYmg [Gawr Gura] ■YouTube Debut Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 6 AM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 9 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 2 PM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://youtu.be/dBK0gKW61NU [Watson Amelia] ■YouTube Debut Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 8 AM (JST) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 11 PM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 4 PM (PDT) ■Debut Stream https://youtu.be/MXrFrkIlE-0 [First YouTube Collaboration Stream] ■Link https://youtu.be/zkbXdXbs8vk ■YouTube Collaboration Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 10 AM (JST) Sunday, September 13, 2020 from 1 AM (GMT) Saturday, September 12, 2020 from 6 PM (PDT) ========================= [Viewer Rules] Thank you for watching my stream! To help everyone enjoy the stream more, please follow these rules: 1.Be nice to other viewers. Don’t spam or troll 2.If you see spam or trolling, don’t respond. Just block, report, and ignore those comments. 3.Talk about the stream, but please don’t bring up unrelated topics or have personal conversations. 4.Don’t bring up other streamers or streams unless I mention them. 5.Similarly, don’t talk about me or my stream in other streamers’ chat. 6.Please refrain from chatting before the stream starts to prevent any issues As long as you follow the rules above, you can chat in any language ========================= loading screen BGM used - DOVA-SYNDROME URL: https://dova-s.jp original BGM by @minari_studio (twitter) ========================= [Fan Work Guidelines] https://en.hololive.tv/terms ========================= [Official Online Shop] https://hololive.booth.pm/ [Holoschedule] (Check all members streaming schedules) https://schedule.hololive.tv/#hololive ========================= [Hololive Production] ・Hololive English YouTube Channel: https://t.co/LcYDgFF9V0?amp=1 ・Hololive Production Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololivetv ・Hololive English Official Twitter: https://twitter.com/hololive_En ・Hololive English Official Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/Hololive/ =========================

Takanashi Kiara Ch. hololive-ENに関連するワード

Takanashi Kiara Ch. hololive-ENの関連YouTubeチャンネル

title
チャンネル登録者
計510,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計6,845,332人
title
チャンネル登録者
計303,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計5,180,812人
title
チャンネル登録者
計578,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計13,398,058人
title
チャンネル登録者
計714,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計68,937,624人
title
チャンネル登録者
計427,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計24,659,375人
title
チャンネル登録者
計849,000人
ビデオ視聴回数
計46,326,457人

過去1ヶ月の日次チャンネル登録者数推移

過去1ヶ月のビデオ視聴回数推移

トップへ戻る